Committee Members

  • Jerilyn Hyde- Hyde's Tree Service (Membership Committee)
  • Alicia Wallace- Michigan Works (Marketing Committee)
  • Heidi Witucki- Presque Isle Newspapers (Marketing Committee)
  • Dawn Bodnar- Awakon Federal Credit Union (Marketing Committee)
  • Nick Jarvis- Vitalcare (Events Committee)

Interested in serving on one of our committees?
We invite you to join us for our open board meetings, the 3rd Tuesday
of every month from 3:30pm to 4:30pm at Moran's Industrial Arts Institute.

   Events Committee
Marketing Committee